Ok, so for some reason, at work when trying to access facebook, it has automatically set the option to load as a secure page when able (https). I know there is a setting to undo it, however, because of how the page loads (see pic) I'm unable to save the changes. Anyone happen to know a workaround to either get the Save Changes button to enable, or force it to load as an http and stop redirecting to https while the option is selected?
Sorry for the attachment, unable to load the pic elsewhere at work.
Skye1013
Wed Mar 20, 2013 5:37 am
